RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES
BRANCH OF GEOLOGY,GEOPHYSICS,GEOCHEMISTRY AND MINING SCIENCES
NATIONAL

GEOPHYSICAL
COMMITTEE
structure
our partners
mission
projects
publications and events
conferences
history

Dr. Yulia S. Lyubovtseva, NGC Vice-President
Geophysical Centre of RAS
T: (+7 495) 930-56-39
u.lyubovtseva@gcras.ru

Roman I. Krasnoperov, NGC Secretary
Geophysical Centre of RAS
T: (+7 495) 930-05-46
F: (+7 495) 930-05-06
r.krasnoperov@gcras.ru

Vera P. Dasaeva, NGC Secretary Assistant
Geophysical Centre of RAS
T: (+7 495) 930-56-39
v.dasaeva@gcras.ru


Sections

Dr. Igor S. Veselovsky Section of Geomagnetism and Aeronomy Secretary
Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics of Moscow State University
T:(+ 7 495) 939-12-98
veselov@dec1.sinp.msu.ru

Dr. Alexei D. Zavyalov Section of Seismology and Physics of the Earth's Interior Secretary
Schmidt Institute of Physics of the Earth RAS
T:(+7 495) 254-24-78
zavyalov@ifz.ru

Dr. Tatiana G. Tchurikova Section of Volcanology and Chemistry of the Earth's Interior Secretary
Institute of Volcanology and Seismogy, Far Eastern Branch of RAS
T: (+7 926) 100-83-73
tchurikova@mail.ru

Dr. Alexei A. Krivolutsky Section of Meteorology and Atmospheric Sciences Secretary
Central Aerological Observatory of the Federal service of hydrometeorology and monitoring of environment
T: (+7 495) 408-77-06
Alexei.Krivolutsky@rambler.ru

Dr. Eugene G. Morozov, Chairman
Section of the Physical Sciences of the Oceans Secretary
Shirshov Institute of Oceanology RAS
T:(+7 495) 129-19-45
egmorozov@mail.ru

Dr. Tatiana E. Khromova Section of Cryospheric Sciences Secretary
Institute of Geography RAS
T: (+7 499) 125-90-11
tkhromova@gmail.com

Dr. Roald G. Dzhamalov , Chairman
Section of Hydrological Sciences
Institute o f Water Problems RAS
T: (+7 499) 783-37-57
dzhamal@aqua.laser.ru

Dr. Vladimir I. Kaftan, Vice-Chairman
Section of Geodesy
T: (+7 495) 456-91-91
kaftan@geod.ru

Our location

    Mailing address:
Molodezhnaya St. 3, 119296 Moscow
Tel.: +7 (495) 930-05-46
Fax: +7 (495) 930-05-06